Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Valiant Life Medical

Alternative Medicine & Integrative Health Care located in Fort Worth, TX

11 total reviews

Valiant Life Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valiant Life Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine D.
Submitted 10/23/21
Absolutely love these guys. Dr J has taken care of my husband and I for several years! Always the best experience.
Regina B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone in the office is very caring and compassionate. Very knowledgeable and concerned about their patients! I definitely recommend Dr. Jernigan and this office!
Ronald H.
Submitted 08/19/21
They are very caring and concerned about your health.
James H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always a pleasure going to Valiant Life. Staff always make me feel at home and comfortable.
Joe F.
Submitted 07/07/21
My visit was prompt, professional and follow up scheduled for beginning my next phase of treatment.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very professional and great experience
Robert L.
Submitted 11/25/20
I highly recommend the treatments provided by Valiant Life. They have helped me return to long walks and cycling. I owe this to all the great staff! Keep up the great work!
Elizabeth Z.
Submitted 10/21/20
I highly recommend this place! Made me feel very welcomed and took care of my concerns.
Antonioni G.
Submitted 09/23/20
Unquestionably five stars*****. Dr. Jernigan and his entire staff are informative, compassionate and offer professional care for those nagging pains that keep you from getting a full nights rest.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very helpful and insightful. Easy to talk to. Learned a lot.
Rosi D.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very happy the time I was treated. My pain were very good treated. Everyone is very friendly and service is very excellent. I would recommend others to come to Dr Jernigans!